Language
en
de
Menü
Suche

Our team

Are you looking for the right place for your congress or would you like to know whether your ideas are feasible?

Good listening creates valuable events and we as hosts are happy to do so. Our employees are there for you.

Wolfgang Urstadt

Wolfgang Urstadt

Technical Director

T: +43 5574 413-435
wolfgang.urstadt@kongresskultur.com
Matthias Wunder

Matthias Wunder

Event organisation

T: +43 5574 413-303
matthias.wunder@kongresskultur.com
Katharina Bonat

Katharina Bonat

Event organisation

T: +43 5574 413-334
katharina.bonat@kongresskultur.com
Madeleine Salvato

Madeleine Salvato

Event organisation

T: +43 5574 413-300
madeleine.salvato@kongresskultur.com
Corinna Welte

Corinna Welte

Event organisation

T: +43 5574 413-304
corinna.welte@kongresskultur.com
Salome Winsauer

Salome Winsauer

Audience Services

T: +43 5574 413-351
fuehrung@kongresskultur.com
Yvonne Zehnel

Yvonne Zehnel

Accounting department

T: +43 5574 413-341
yvonne.zehnel@kongresskultur.com
Karlheinz Dürr

Karlheinz Dürr

Switchboard/Porter

T: +43 5574 413-0
karlheinz.duerr@kongresskultur.com
Kurt Bitriol

Kurt Bitriol

Switchboard/Porter

T: +43 5574 413-0
kurt.bitriol@kongresskultur.com
Event date
Type